stupid planes….

I should be just about to take for Nebraska right now if it wasn’t for the fact that my plane got delayed twice already…

I have travelled internationally for many many years and never had as many issue as travelling between states. I think they should invest in a bullet train system like the ones in Japan or Europe. It would cheaper than flying and faster than driving or taking a bus! And probably more reliable and punctual than either.

Anyways, back to waiting for my eventual flight.

Leave a Reply

