A new look for the blog…

Check it out! Doesn’t it look amazing? Of course it does.

I was getting tired of the old theme and there things that bugged me in the old design. The big advantage of this one is that I can have a side bar. As you can see, there is now an archive menu on the right side and if I wanted to I could add more stuff. The location for the About me page is way more accessible at the top of the page rather than a the very bottom. The color options were limited unfortunately but I think that the current scheme will do.

I received a new LootCrate the other day, so you expect that as my next post, and I have been studying that Maze cube I bought last week. I made some interesting observations that might be the key to solving the thing.

Leave a Reply

